Redeeming Lottie

Billingsley Series: Book 1

Melissa Ellen

Heat Level 1 to 5

🌶 🌶 🌶 🌶

A heartwarming second chance, small town romance perfect for fans of Taryn Quinn, Jami Albright, and Justine Davis.
I had a plan for my life.
One that would never involve marriage, or kids, or being stuck in the one-horse Texas town I grew up in.
I saw how it worked out for my parents, and I wanted no part of their heartbreak.

So I ran.

My career was the only commitment I had time for. The only one I was ever willing to make. But life didn’t care about my plan.

I didn’t expect to go home again, but here I am.
I never, ever planned on seeing Tucker Monroe again, but here he is.

His sexy smile and country charm were the reason I left.
But with every smirk this single dad gives me, I’m finding it hard to remember why.

All that’s on my mind is Tucker, but I can’t give in to the feelings that never quite went away. I have to remember what my ambitions are.
But he’s too tempting. And just as dangerous for me as he ever was…

There are four stand-alone books in the Billingsley series:

♥Redeeming Lottie – Tucker & Lottie

♥Chasing Hannah – Billy & Hannah

♥Taming Wes – Wes & Devin

♥Tempting Tim – Tim & Conley

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Books in this Series​

Other Books by this Author

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy