The Story Of Carnage

The Complete Carnage Collection

Lesley Jones

Heat Level 1 to 5

🌶 🌶 🌶 🌶

If you want an emotional, hot, exciting, blow your mind kinda read then Carnage is what you need.’

A boy who dreamed about rock and roll.

A girl who dreamed about a boy.

A story about obsessive love, betrayal, loss and learning.

and that’s just the beginning…

‘I was just eleven years old, but I knew without a shadow of a doubt I was staring into the eyes of the boy I was going to love forever.’

No matter how many lies are told, no matter how many people conspire to keep us apart, despite the fame and the distance, it will only ever be him.

This is NOT, your typical love story, but this is OUR story. The Carnage story.

This complete series boxset contains three novels and two novellas featuring dirty rock stars, bad boys, and smoking hot Alphas.
Strap in and enjoy the ride.

‘There is no way I can describe this book to you. If 10 stars were an option it still wouldn’t be enough.’

This Carnage Box Set Contains Books 1-5:
Carnage 1: The Story of Us
Carnage 2: The Story of Me
The Letters
A Different Kind of December

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Books in this Series​

Other Books by this Author

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy