The Legend of the Archangel Series

L.L. Hunter

Heat Level 1 to 5

🌶 🌶

Archangels are extinct and the world is inhabited by a half-human/half-angel race called Nephilim. But one Archangel remains – a child born of fire known as The Legend.

In the first collection in the Nephilim Universe, a series of books featuring angels and demons in a paranormal academy setting, this boxed set includes all six books in the bestselling Legend of the Archangel series by L.L. Hunter.

The Chronicles of Fire and Ice
The Chronicles of Blood and Stone
The Chronicles of Silver and Gold
The Chronicles of Rain and Dreams
The Chronicles of Light and Dark
The Chronicles of Heart and Soul

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Other Books by this Author

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy