Portland ME Box Set

Books 1-4 of the Portland ME series

Freya Barker

Heat Level 1 to 5

🌶 🌶 🌶 🌶

From award winning author Freya Barker comes the complete set of her Portland, ME series. Including Kindle Book Award Finalist – From Dust.

Four Friends—Four Women—Four Stories Celebrating Resilience, Redemption, and Rebirth!

Start these poignantly heart-stirring tales of loss, intrigue, friendship and love TODAY!



Pain punished her…
The bottle numbed her…
Guilt kept her trapped…

In the dark alley of a pub, she tentatively grabs on to the slim thread of hope that unfolds inside of her.

He never expected the shadow of a woman he finds in his bar, to bring him the air and the light he’s been missing.



Innocence marked her…
Violation crippled her…
Love left her raw…

The life she carefully rebuilt is challenged when she is faced with her past, leaving her exposed and vulnerable.

No stranger to hiding pain, he questions his own rules of detachment, as the feisty blonde with old pain marring her clear-blue eyes, gets under his skin.



Violence corroded her…
Obedience defiled her…
Fear kept her chained…

Freedom is hard to embrace when she’s never learned to trust or known friendship. Yet she finds herself surrounded by people who accept her as she is.

He likes his life predictable and uncomplicated, but the moment he looks into a pair of liquid brown eyes, all control is gone.



Deprival haunted her…
Regret troubled her…
Silence left her detached…

She soothes her personal hell by pulling victims from theirs, helping them on their path to survival; never finding her own.

When he finds his family slipping through his fingers, he calls on the one person who has the ability to heal and the power to break him: the woman who sees right through him.

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Books in this Series​

Other Books by this Author

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy