The Complete Inheritance Series Box set

Candice Wright

Heat Level 1 to 5

🌶 🌶 🌶 🌶 🌶

Love. Betrayal. Heartbreak. Follow along with Frankie, Gracie and Eden as they fight the monsters from their pasts in order to become the women they were always meant to be.

Rewriting Yesterday – Book One
Frankie Edwards escaped the brutality of her childhood by getting married when she was just seventeen years old.
Five years later, Frankie’s husband is dead, leaving Frankie with a fortune in the bank and a target on her back.
When his estranged son and his two best friends learn of Frankie’s existence tempers flare and sparks fly.
Attracted to all three, she must navigate through unfamiliar waters in search of her happily ever after.
But when Frankie is betrayed she finds herself at the mercy of the monsters from her past and this time they don’t want to break her.
They want to destroy her.

In this moment – Book Two
Gracie Novak has always been the good girl.
But when a night of celebration ends in disaster and heartache,
Gracie realises that the facade that had once protected her has now become her prison.
Finally breaking free from her self-imposed shackles, she catches the attention of five of London’s hottest bachelors.
But as things begin to heat up, an enemy hell-bent on revenge waits in the wings, bringing chaos and tragedy to Gracie’s once ordered world and sparking off a chain of events that has deadly consequences.
A good girl shouldn’t play with fire,
Especially when someone wants nothing more than to watch her burn.

The Promise of tomorrow – Book Three
Hope for a better future can be a dangerous thing for Eden Myers,
In her world, there are no heroes,
And the monsters are very, very real.
When the life she has built for herself comes under threat,
She will have to rely on the protection of three men whom each have their own scars to bare.
If Eve wants a chance to see the tomorrow she has always dreamed of,
She must face the past she ran from.

This Boxset contains the complete Inheritance Series.

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Other Books by this Author

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy