Broken Promise

Andrea Smith

Heat Level 1 to 5

🌶 🌶 🌶

For fans of “The Ghost Whisperer,” this series is for YOU!
(Previously published as “Silent Whisper.”)

What does a mob capo want with a girl from the sticks?

Everything . . .

For twenty-seven years, I’ve flitted through life clueless to the God-given abilities that lay dormant inside of me. In the blink of an eye, everything changed more than I ever could’ve anticipated.

She changed it.

Now I know that nothing is as it seems. I will never be the same again…but this isn’t my story.

It’s hers.

I’m just being forced to live it, resolve it, and ultimately try to move on after learning that our lives are going to be tangled far more than I would’ve ever imagined.

My name is Parrish Locke. And I can see the dead.


As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Books in this Series​

Other Books by this Author

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy