#1 The Fated Series

A. S. Roberts

Heat Level 1 to 5

🌶 🌶 🌶 🌶

When naive, British physiotherapist, Frankie Jones, is offered the job of a lifetime, she decides that letting go and moving on is exactly what the doctor ordered. But when she comes face to face with a sexy and irresistible blast from her past, she realises that she just can’t walk away.
Even if it means stirring up old memories and pain…
Assertive and controlling CEO, Alex Blackmore, is shackled to obligations… obligations he didn’t necessarily want. But now that Frankie is back in his life, he knows exactly what he does want… and will have. As their relationship intensifies, Alex’s worlds collide and their past resurfaces, threatening to destroy what they’re both working hard toward… letting go and moving on.
Can Frankie and Alex fight their demons and embrace the future they’re fated for?

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Books in this Series​

Other Books by this Author

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy Policy